Why is there an option to deactivate Viddly Plus?

This option is used to transfer your Viddly Plus key to a new PC. Clicking on this option will deactivate Viddly Plus on the current PC so you can activate it on another PC. In case you have any problem activating your key, please contact our support team here and they will be happy to help you.

Unable to find an answer?

Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.

Contact Us